Committee

MPHC is run by a visionary committee of dedicated volunteers who donate their time, expertise and unfaltering commitment each year to ensure the success of the Club.

If you are interested in being part of the committee, please contact us to volunteer your assistance. All input is sincerely valued, so please do not hesitate to consider joining with us as we grow MPHC.

If you have a suggestion, concern, issue, idea that you would like to raise with the MPHC Committee, please contact secretary@mphc.org.au so we may address your feedback.

MPHC Committee 2022

Position Name Club Email
President Harley Freeman president@mphc.org.au
Senior Vice President Wendy Hodges senior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Junior Vice President Robert Sampson junior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Secretary Hayley Hisgrove secretary@mphc.org.au
Treasurer Kathryn Goss treasurer@mphc.org.au
Master’s Coordinator Kim Trezise masters.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Women’s Coordinators Kathryn Goss / Wendy Hodges womens.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Men’s Coordinators Terence Cook / Jordan King mens.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Umpires Coordinator/s Kyle Bathols umpires.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Junior Registrar Kirsten Wallace juniors.registrar@mphc.org.au
Social/Fundraising Coordinator Sarah Rowan fundraising.social.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Uniform Coordinator Lyn Page-Bathols uniforms.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Canteen Manager Lou Larkin canteen.manager@mphc.org.au
Bookings Officer Cheryle Bishop grounds.booking.officer@mphc.org.au
HV Representative Harley Freeman president@mphc.org.au
Member Protection Officer Terence Cook member.protection.officer@mphc.org.au

 

 

 

 

New Players Welcome

Thinking of playing hockey? We are always on the look out for new players.

A club dedicated to developing hockey on the Mornington Peninsula, providing a family friendly environment that values participation, enjoyment and excellence. Our club is committed to promoting skill, sportsmanship and good health to enable all members to reach their full potential.

Contact Us

(03) 8774 4784
0434 830 862

info@mphc.org.au