Committee

MPHC is run by a visionary committee of dedicated volunteers who donate their time, expertise and unfaltering commitment each year to ensure the success of the Club.

If you are interested in being part of the committee, please contact us to volunteer your assistance. All input is sincerely valued, so please do not hesitate to consider joining with us as we grow MPHC.

If you have a suggestion, concern, issue, idea that you would like to raise with the MPHC Committee, please contact secretary@mphc.org.au so we may address your feedback.

 

MPHC Committee 2021

Position Name Club Email
President Jennifer McKee president@mphc.org.au
Senior Vice President John Fuller senior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Junior Vice President Cheryle Bishop junior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Secretary Alex Terris secretary@mphc.org.au
Treasurer Greg Burch treasurer@mphc.org.au
Men’s Coordinator Tim Baumgarten mens.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Women’s Coordinator Cass Bowley womens.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Junior Coordinator Jacqui Gourdoulis juniors.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Master’s Coordinator Kim Tresize masters.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Umpires Coordinator/s Kyle Bathols umpires.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Men’s Registrar Tim Morgan mens.registrar@mphc.org.au
Women’s Registrar Hannie Maree womens.registrar@mphc.org.au
Junior Registrar Vacant juniors.registrar@mphc.org.au
Communications Officer Kirsten Wallace website.editor@mphc.org.au
Equipment Coordinator Marg Nettleship equipment.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Strategic Planning Representative Jennifer McKee strategic.planning@mphc.org.au
Development & Recruitment Vacant development.officer@mphc.org.au
Social/Fundraising Coordinator Jennifer McKee fundraising.social.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Uniform Coordinator Lyn Page-Bathols uniforms.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Canteen Manager Vacant canteen.manager@mphc.org.au
Sponsorship Vacant sponsorship@mphc.org.au
Bookings Officer Cheryle Bishop grounds.booking.officer@mphc.org.au
HV Rep Jennifer McKee president@mphc.org.au
Member Protection Officer Terence Cook member.protection.officer@mphc.org.au

 

 

 

 

New Players Welcome

Thinking of playing hockey? We are always on the look out for new players.

A club dedicated to developing hockey on the Mornington Peninsula, providing a family friendly environment that values participation, enjoyment and excellence. Our club is committed to promoting skill, sportsmanship and good health to enable all members to reach their full potential.

Contact Us

(03) 8774 4784
0434 830 862

info@mphc.org.au