Committee

The Club is run by the commitment & dedication of volunteers who give their time, support, and unfailing commitment each year.

If you are interested in helping the Club to continue to thrive in 2019 and beyond, please contact us to offer your help and join the Committee. You will get the chance to join a group of hard working people and help your club grow at the same time. Committee meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month.

If you, as a MPHC member, have a suggestion, concern, issue, idea that you would like raised at an upcoming meeting, please contact the Club’s Secretary so it can be included as part of the Agenda.  

 

Position Name Club Email
President David Strang president@mphc.org.au
Senior Vice President Heather Bishop senior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Secretary Kath Micallef secretrary@mphc.org.au
Assistant Secretary Louise Larkin assistant.secretary@mphc.org.au
Treasurer John Fuller treasurer@mphc.org.au
Men’s Coordinator Sonia Taylor mens.coordinator@@mphc.org.au
Women’s Coordinator Sally Myers womens.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Junior Coordinator Kirsten Wallace juniors.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Master’s Coordinator Alex Terris masters.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Umpires Coordinator Kyle Bathols umpires.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Men’s Registrar mens.registrar@mphc.org.au
Women’s Registrar womens.registrar@mphc.org.au
Junior Registrar Trent Kay juniors.registrar@mphc.org.au
Communications Officer Harley Freeman website.editor@mphc.org.au
Grounds Officer Cheryle Bishop junior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Equipment Coordinatorr Marg Nettleship equipment.
coordinator@mphc.org.au
Strategic Planning Rep Heather Bishop strategic.planning@mphc.org.au
Player’s Advocate Heather Bishop strategic.planning@mphc.org.au
Social/Fundraising Coordinator Courtney Taylor fundraising.social.
coordinator@mphc.org.au
Uniform Coordinator Lyn Page uniforms.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Canteen Manager Julia Ashmore canteen.manager@mphc.org.au

MPHC Committee 2019

Position Name Club Email
President David Strang president@mphc.org.au
Senior Vice President Heather Bishop senior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Junior Vice President Cheryle Bishop junior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Secretary Kath Micallef secretary@mphc.org.au
Assistant Secretary Louise Larkin assistant.secretary@mphc.org.au
Treasurer John Fuller treasurer@mphc.org.au
Men’s Coordinator Sonia Taylor mens.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Women’s Coordinator Sally Myers womens.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Junior Coordinator Kirsten Wallace juniors.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Master’s Coordinator Alex Terris masters.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Umpires Coordinator/s Kyle Bathols umpires.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Men’s Registrar mens.registrar@mphc.org.au
Women’s Registrar womens.registrar@mphc.org.au
Junior Registrar Trent Kay juniors.registrar@mphc.org.au
Communications Officer Harley Freeman website.editor@mphc.org.au
Grounds Officer Cheryle Bishop junior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Equipment Coordinator Marg Nettleship equipment.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Strategic Planning Representative Heather Bishop strategic.planning@mphc.org.au
Player’s Advocate Heather Bishop strategic.planning@mphc.org.au
Social and Fundraising Coordinator Courtney Taylor fundraising.social.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Uniform Coordinator Lyn Page uniforms.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Canteen Manager Julia Ashmore canteen.manager@mphc.org.au

 

 

 

New Players Welcome

Thinking of playing hockey? We are always on the look out for new players.

A club dedicated to developing hockey on the Mornington Peninsula, providing a family friendly environment that values participation, enjoyment and excellence. Our club is committed to promoting skill, sportsmanship and good health to enable all members to reach their full potential.

Contact Us

(03) 9766 7478
info@mphc.org.au