Committee

 

The Club is run by the commitment & dedication of volunteers who give their time, support, and unfailing commitment each year.

 

If you are interested in helping the Club to continue to thrive in 2019 and beyond, please contact us to offer your help and join the Committee. You will get the chance to join a group of hard working people and help your club grow at the same time. Committee meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month.

 

If you, as a MPHC member, have a suggestion, concern, issue, idea that you would like raised at an upcoming meeting, please contact the Club’s Secretary so it can be included as part of the Agenda.  

 

MPHC Committee 2020

 

Position Name Club Email
President Jennifer McKee president@mphc.org.au
Senior Vice President Kim Westley senior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Junior Vice President Cheryle Bishop junior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Secretary Alex Terris secretary@mphc.org.au
Assistant Secretary Kath Micallef assistant.secretary@mphc.org.au
Treasurer Heather Bishop treasurer@mphc.org.au
Men’s Coordinator Sonia Taylor mens.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Women’s Coordinator Vacant womens.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Junior Coordinator Vacant juniors.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Master’s Coordinator Kim Tresize masters.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Umpires Coordinator/s Kyle Bathols umpires.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Men’s Registrar Tim Morgan mens.registrar@mphc.org.au
Women’s Registrar Sally Myers womens.registrar@mphc.org.au
Junior Registrar Trent Kay juniors.registrar@mphc.org.au
Communications Officer Harley Freeman website.editor@mphc.org.au
Grounds Officer Cheryle Bishop junior.vice.president@mphc.org.au
Equipment Coordinator Marg Nettleship equipment.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Strategic Planning Representative Kim Westley strategic.planning@mphc.org.au
Development & Recruitment Harley Freeman development.officer@mphc.org.au
Social/Fundraising Coordinator Jennifer McKee fundraising.social.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Uniform Coordinator Lyn Page uniforms.coordinator@mphc.org.au
Canteen Manager Vacant canteen.manager@mphc.org.au
Sponsorship Jennifer McKee sponsorship@mphc.org.au
Bookings Officer Vacant grounds.booking.officer@mphc.org.au
HV Rep Jennifer McKee president@mphc.org.au
Member Protection Officer Terence Cook member.protection.officer@mphc.org.au

 

 

 

New Players Welcome

Thinking of playing hockey? We are always on the look out for new players.

A club dedicated to developing hockey on the Mornington Peninsula, providing a family friendly environment that values participation, enjoyment and excellence. Our club is committed to promoting skill, sportsmanship and good health to enable all members to reach their full potential.

Contact Us

(03) 9766 7478
info@mphc.org.au